Port Royal Crab Race
Get Your Crab On!


13th Annual Soft Shell Crab Festival

April 16, 2016 at 5 PM

Port Royal Crab Race ®   |   P. O. Box 395   |  Beaufort, SC  29901   |   info@PortRoyalCrabRace.com

Last year's race was a lot of fun and we're looking forward to your support to make it even a bigger and better race this year. 

We will drop 5,000 individually-numbered, floating crabs into the waters of Battery Creek near the boardwalk at 5:00 PM and the first ten crabs to cross the finish line will win cash prizes which total $5,000. 

The first place crab wins $2,000. Better still, one of those lucky ten winners will have a chance to win $40,000 in cash!!!

You do not have to be present to win, although the Race and the Crab Festival are a lot of fun. ​